Middle Stage

“Arise, awake and stop not till the goal is reached.”

We started higher classes from VI,VII,VIII classes in the year of 2014-15, to motivate the students in disciplinary-way.At this stage, we also encourage the students to follow the moral values for their personality development.

Middle Stages

  • Sixth Standard
  • Seventh Standard
  • Eighth Standard

Secondary Stage

We started higher classes for IX & X classes in the year of 2015-2016 & 2017 to teach the Self-dependence, Mental ability, Life-skills and behavior towards the society.

Secondary Stage

  • Nineth Standard
  • Tenth Standard